yamaha raptor 250r

Monday, October 15, 2007

Coming Soon: Sawdust

Artist: The Killers
Album: Sawdust
Release Date: November 10, 2007

  1. "Tranquilize" (new song recorded with Lou Reed)
  2. "Shadowplay" (Joy Division cover)
  3. "All The Pretty Faces" (from the "When You Were Young" single)
  4. "Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf" (unreleased track from "Hot Fuss" sessions)
  5. "Sweet Talk" (Unreleased track from "Sam's Town" sessions)
  6. "Under The Gun" (from the "Somebody Told Me" single)
  7. "Where The White Boys Dance" (from the "When You Were Young" single)
  8. "Show You How"
  9. "Move Away" (from the Spider-Man 3 OST)
  10. "Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll"
  11. "Who Let You Go?" (from the "Mr. Brightside" single)
  12. "The Ballad Of Michael Valentine" (from the "Somebody Told Me" single)
  13. "Ruby, Don`t Take Your Love To Town" (The First Edition cover)
  14. "Daddy's Eyes" (Re-Recording)
  15. "Sam's Town" (Abbey Road Version)
  16. "Romeo And Juliet" (Dire Straits cover)
  17. "Mr. Brightside" (Jacque Lu Cont`s Thin White Duke Mix)